Programs & Services

Welcome to the Fiscal Office

Contact Information: 419-354-9010

Jackie Haar -- Treasurer - ext. 214 email: jhaar@wcesc.org

Joy Stacey - Assistant to the Treasurer - ext. 215 email: jstacey@wcesc.org

Alex Vucco - Payroll Specialist - ext. 212 email: avucco@wcesc.org

Tracy August - Payroll & Accounting Assistant - ext. 213 email: taugust@wcesc.org

Melanie Feather - Fiscal Data Specialist - ext. 202 email: mfeather@wcesc.org

Arleta Herzig -- Bookkeeper - ext. 209 email: aherzig@wcesc.org