Programs & Services

Prevention Education Staff Members

Our office employs staff members who work within the school districts throughout Wood County. These employees provide drug free educational activities and services for children, administrators, faculty and parents within the community. If you would like to discuss issues with any of our prevention specialist, please review the list below and contact the individual who is responsible for your school district. Questions that cannot be answered by individual staff members, will be directed to our coordinator of on-site prevention services.

Kyle Clark Director of the Prevention Education Program MS-EDAS

Kyle Clark
Director of the Prevention Education Program
MS-EDAS
419-806-9408
kclark@wcesc.org

Angela Patchen Prevention Education Program Coordinator LISW

Angela Patchen
Prevention Education Program Manager
LISW, OCPS
419-354-9010 Ext. 228
apatchen@wcesc.org

Tina Bradley Program Coordinator Drug-Free Communities Grant ​​​​​​​OCPC

Tina Bradley
Program Coordinator
Drug-Free Communities Grant
419-354-9010 Ext. 174
tbradley@wcesc.org

Our Prevention Staff

Linda Logue LICDC-CS, OCPC

Linda Logue
LICDC-CS, OCPC
Penta Career Center
419 - 661 - 6384
llogue@pentacc.org

Bill Hamilton Northwood

Bill Hamilton
Northwood
419 - 205-7312
bhamilton@wcesc.org

Ashley Pettry Perrysburg

Ashley Pettry
Perrysburg
419 - 874- 3171
apettry@wcesc.org

Hannah Madaras LSW

Hannah Madaras
LSW, OCPS
Eastwood 
419-344-6208
hmadaras@wcesc.org

Annie Pilmore Elmwood, North Baltimore

Annie Pilmore
Elmwood and North Baltimore
Elmwood: 419-655-2583, ext. 378
North Baltimore: 419-257-3464, ext. 1212
anpilmore@wcesc.org

Mary Gase LSW

Mary Gase
LSW, OCPS
Otsego
419-823-4381
mgase@wcesc.org

Felicia Otte Bowling Green

Felicia Boyd
Bowling Green
MS: 419-354-0200, ext. 2213
HS: 419-354-0100, ext. 1310
fboyd@wcesc.org

Kayla Medley
Lake
(419) 346-3028
kmedley@wcesc.org

Michelle Von Lehmden Rossford

Michelle Von Lehmden
Rossford
419-866-8329
mvonlehmden@wcesc.org

Sarah Nidiffer Liaison

Sarah Nidiffer
Family and Community Partnership Liaison
419-409-2087
snidiffer@wcesc.org

Jane Lingenfelder B.A.B.E.S. Teacher, PAX Partner

Jane Lingenfelder
B.A.B.E.S. Teacher, PAX Partner
419-354-9010
jane.lingenfelder@gmail.com

Sue Nagy Pax Partner

Sue Nagy
PAX Partner
419-354-9010
snagy@wcesc.org

Greg Van Vorhis ​Administrative Assistant

Greg Van Vorhis
​Administrative Assistant
419-354-9010
gvanvorhis@wcesc.org