Programs & Services

Welcome to the Fiscal Office

Contact Information: 419-354-9010

Gina Fernbaugh - Treasurer/CFO - ext.215 email: gfernbaugh@wcesc.org

Jackie Haar -- Assistant to the Treasurer - ext. 214 email: jhaar@wcesc.org

Kelley Allred -- Payroll & Account Assistant - ext. 212 email: kallred@wcesc.org

Melanie Feather - Fiscal Data Specialist - ext. 202 email: mfeather@wcesc.org

Arleta Herzig -- Bookkeeper - ext. 209 email: aherzig@wcesc.org

Robin Newman -- Payroll Specialist - ext. 213 email: rnewman@wcesc.org